Teen Classes (age 12-17)

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Kid's Club - Pom Pom Making - Fri 17th Aug 2018 - 10.00-11.00am
Pom Pom Making WHEN: Friday 17th August 2018 TIME: 10.00am - 11.00am WHERE:  Sooz..
£3.50
Kid's Club - Tie-Dye style T-shirts -  Tue 24th Jul - 10.30-11.30am
Kid's Club - Sharpie Tie-Dye T-shirt   WHEN:  Tuesday 24th July 2018 TIME: 1..
£3.50
Quickstart Sewing Lesson .....  times to suit
Quickstart Sewing Lesson   WHEN: Booked by appointment. TIME: 1 hour. WHE..
£20.00
Teen Crafts -  Beaded Necklace & Bracelet -  Tue 21st Aug 2018 - 2.00-3.30pm
Teens - Beaded Necklace & Bracelet   WHEN: Tuesday 21st August 2018 TIME: 2.0..
£8.00
Teen Crafts - Bunny Bookmark Cross Stitch - Thu 2nd Aug 2018 - 1.30-3.00pm
Teen Crafts - Cross-Stitching   WHEN: Thursday 2nd August 2018 TIME: 1.30pm - 3.0..
£5.00
Teen Crafts - EPP Patchwork - Fri 27th Jul 2018 - 12.00-1.30pm
Teens - EPP Patchwork WHEN: Friday 27th July 2018 TIME: 12.00pm - 1.30pm WHERE:  ..
£8.00
TEEN STITCHERS - (3 week course) - Starts Tue 24th Jul 2018 - 2.00-4.00pm
Teen Stitchers - 3 weeks   WHEN: Tuesdays 24th / 31st July and 7th August 2018 ..
£40.00
TEEN STITCHERS - Bunting Making - Thu 9th Aug 2018 - 10.00-11.30am
Teens - Bunting Making   WHEN: Thursday 9th August 2018 TIME: 10.00am - 11.30am ..
£9.00
TEENS - Shrink Plastic Statement Necklace -  Wed 15th Aug - 1.00-2.30pm
Shrink Plastic Jewellery   WHEN: Wednesday 15th August 2018 TIME: 1.00pm - 2.30pm..
£8.00
Powered By OpenCart
Sooz in the Shed © 2018