Visiting Tutors

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Anne Scott - Sewn Memory Bears - Fri 25th Oct 2019  - 9.30pm-5.00pm
Memory Bears   WHEN: Friday 25th October 2019 TIME: 9.30am - 5.00pm WHERE: &nb..
£50.00
Jane Bardgett - 3 x Wet & Needlefelting Sessions - Thu 5th Nov 2019  - 1.00-4.00pm
Wet & Needlefelted Course   WHEN: Thursdays 5th / 12th / 19th November 2019 ..
£80.00
Jane Bardgett - 4 x Dressmaking Sessions - Wed 9th Oct 2019  - 1.00-4.00pm
Dressmaking Sessions   WHEN: Wednesdays 9th / 16th / 23rd / 30th October 2019  ..
£100.00
Jane Bardgett - Felted Fairy Lights - Tue 19th Nov 2019  - 6.00-9.00pm
Felted Fairy Lights   WHEN: Tuesday 19th November 2019 TIME: 6.00pm - 9.00pm..
£35.00
Jane Bardgett - Felted Flower Brooch - Tue 24th Sep 2019  - 1.00-4.0pm
Felted Flower Brooch   WHEN: Tuesday 24th September 2019 TIME: 1.00pm - 4.00..
£36.00
Suepa Cool Designs - Chain Maille Romanov Bracelet - Sat 5th Oct 2019  - 1.00-4.00pm
Chain Maille with Suepa Cool Designs   WHEN: Saturday 5th October 2019 TIME: 1.00..
£30.00
Suzanne Rome - Quilting/Patchwork Session - Wednesdays in Sep / Oct / Nov 2019 - 6.30-8.30pm
Quilting with Suzanne Rome   WHEN: Wednesdays in September, October and November. 2019 ..
£10.00
Tracey Spurgin - Silver Clay Moongazing Hare - Sat 12th Oct 2019  - 9.30pm-4.00pm
Beginners Silver Clay   WHEN: Saturday 12th October 2019 TIME: 9.30am - 4.00pm ..
£120.00
Based on 1 reviews.
Valerie Edgar - Traditional Christmas Wreath - Tue 10th Dec 2019  - 10.00am-2.00pm
Traditional Christmas Wreath   WHEN: Tuesday 10th December 2019 TIME: 10.00a..
£45.00
Powered By OpenCart
Sooz in the Shed © 2019