Visiting Tutors

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Anne Scott - Sewn Memory Bears - Sat 6th Apr 2019  - 9.30pm-5.00pm
Memory Bears   WHEN: Saturday 6th April 2019 TIME: 9.30am - 5.00pm WHERE: &nbs..
£50.00
Carl Fitton - Learn To Draw 6 week course - Wed 5th Jun 2019  - 7.00-9.00pm
Learn To Draw with Carl Fitton   WHEN: Wednesdays from the 5th June 2019 for 6 conse..
£90.00
Based on 1 reviews.
Jane Bardgett - Crossed Wrap Apron - Fri 12th Apr 2019  - 9.00am-5.00pm
Crossed Back Wrap Apron   WHEN: Friday 12th April 2019 TIME: 9.00am - 5.00pm W..
£75.00
Sew It Seams - How to make a Roman Blind - Thu 30th May 2019  - 10.00am-3.00pm
How to make Roman Blinds   WHEN: Thursday 30th May 2019 TIME: 10.00am - 3.00pm ..
£60.00
Suepa Cool Designs - Chain Maille Byzantine Bracelet - Tue 14th May 2019  - 1.00 - 4.00pm
Chain Maille with Suepa Cool Designs   WHEN: Tuesday 14th May 2019 TIME: 1.0..
£28.00
Suzanne Rome - 'Stack The Deck' Quilt -  6 week course - Tue 11th Jun 2019  - 1.00-4.00pm
'Stack The Deck' Quilt with Suzanne Rome   WHEN: Tuesdays 11th / 18th / 25th June an..
£160.00
Suzanne Rome - Quilting/Patchwork Sessions -  6 week block - Fri 26th Apr 2019  - 10.00am-12.00pm
Quilting with Suzanne Rome   WHEN: Friday 26th April 2019 for 6 weeks (missing out May 24..
£60.00
Tracey Rogers - Foamiran Flowers - Fri 3rd May 2019  - 1.00 - 3.00pm
Foamiran Flowers with Tracey   WHEN: Friday 3rd May 2019 TIME: 1.00pm - 3.00..
£18.00
Tracey Spurgin - Silver Clay Rings - Thu 4th Apr 2019  - 9.30pm-4.30pm
Silver Clay Rings   WHEN: Thursday 4th April 2019 TIME: 9.30am - 4.30pm WHERE:..
£120.00
Powered By OpenCart
Sooz in the Shed © 2019