Visiting Tutors

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Anne Scott - Sewn Memory Bears - Fri 8th Feb 2019  - 9.30pm-5.00pm
Memory Bears   WHEN: Friday 8th February 2019 TIME: 9.30am - 5.00pm WHERE: &nb..
£50.00
Carl Fitton - Learn To Draw 6 week course - Tue 22nd Jan 2018  - 7.00-9.00pm
Learn To Draw with Carl Fitton   WHEN: Tuesdays from the 22nd January 2018 for 6 consecut..
£80.00
Based on 1 reviews.
Emergency First Aid at Work - Sun 16th Dec 2018  - 9.30pm-4.00pm
Emergency First Aid at Work   WHEN: Sunday 16th December 2018 TIME: 9.30am - 4.00..
£60.00
Joanne Park - Rae's 'Ruby Dress' 3 week course - Wed 9th Jan 2019  - 6.00-8.00pm
Make a dress  (or a top)   WHEN: Wednesdays 9th / 16th / 23rd January 2019 TIME:&..
£65.00
Little Bird Bakery - Christmas Cake Toppers - Fri 30th Nov 2018  - 6.00pm-8.00pm
Sugarcraft Cake Toppers   WHEN: Friday 30th November 2018 TIME: 6.00pm - 8.00pm ..
£20.00
Tracey Rogers - Mixed Media Christmas Star - Wed 5th Dec 2018  - 6.30 - 8.30pm
Mixed Media Christmas Star with Tracey   WHEN: Wednesday 5th December 2018 TIME: ..
£18.00
Tracey Spurgin - Silver Clay Rings - Thu 4th Apr 2019  - 9.30pm-4.30pm
Silver Clay Rings   WHEN: Thursday 4th April 2019 TIME: 9.30am - 4.30pm WHERE:..
£120.00
Powered By OpenCart
Sooz in the Shed © 2018