Christmas Crafts

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
3D Fabric Christmas Tree - Wed 6th Nov 2019 - 1.00-3.00pm
3D Fabric Christmas Tree   WHEN: Wednesday 6th November 2019 TIME: 1.00pm - ..
£16.00
Christmas Crochet Nativity Scene - 6 weeks -Thur 31st Oct 2019 - 6.00pm-8.00pm
Crochet Nativity Scene   WHEN: Thursday 31st October / 7th / 14th / 21st / 28th Nove..
£50.00
Christmas Ribbon Baubles - Thu 7th Nov 2019 - 1.00-3.00pm
Christmas Ribbon Baubles   WHEN: Thursday 7th November 2019 TIME: 1.00pm - 3.00pm..
£16.00
Crochet Christmas Sprite / Elf - Thu 28th  Nov 2019 - 10.00-2.30pm
Crochet Christmas Sprite / Elf   WHEN: Thursday  28th November 2019 TIME: 10.00pm..
£22.00
Crochet Christmas Stocking - Thu 21st  Nov 2019 - 10.00-2.30pm
Crochet Christmas Stocking   WHEN: Thursday 21st & 28th November 2019 TIME: 10.00p..
£22.00
Crochet Ferrero Elves -Tues 12th Nov 2019 - 10.00am-12.00pm
Crochet Elves   WHEN: Tuesday 12th November 2019 TIME: 10.00am - 12.00pm ..
£12.00
Crochet Tree Angels - Tue 19th Nov 2019 - 10.00am-12.00pm
Crochet Christmas Angels   WHEN: Tuesdsay 19th November 2019 TIME: 10.00am -..
£14.00
Embroidered Christmas Tree - Wed 13th Nov 2019 -1.00-3.00pm
Embroidered Christmas Tree   WHEN: Wednesday 13th November 2019 TIME: 1.00pm..
£15.00
Jane Bardgett - Felted Christmas Gnome - Tue 3rd Dec 2019  - 6.00-9.00pm
Felted Christmas Gnome   WHEN: Tuesday 3rd December 2019 TIME: 6.00pm -..
£32.00
Mixed Media Wooden Mini House - Tue 5th Nov 2019 - 10.00am-12.00pm
Mixed Media Mini Houses   WHEN: Tuesday 5th November 2019 TIME: 10.00am - 12.00pm..
£14.00
Quilted Christmas Stocking - Wed 26th Nov 2019 - 6.00-9.30pm
Quilted Christmas Stocking WHEN: Wednesday 26th November 2019 TIME: 6.00pm - 9...
£32.00
Suzanne Rome - Christmas Applique Wall Hanging - Sat 2nd Nov 2019  - 10.00am-1.00pm
Christmas Wall Hanging with Suzanne Rome   WHEN: Saturday 2nd November 2019 TIME: ..
£30.00
Suzanne Rome - Christmas Cones - Wed 6th Nov 2019  - 6.00-8.00pm
Christmas Cones with Suzanne Rome   WHEN: Wednesday 6th November 2019 TIME: ..
£20.00
Suzanne Rome - Christmas Mug Rug - Wed 13th Nov 2019  - 6.00-8.00pm
Christmas Mug Rug with Suzanne Rome   WHEN: Wednesday 13th November 2019 TIME: 6...
£20.00
Suzanne Rome - Christmas Suffolk Puff Wall Hanging - Sat 16th Nov 2019  - 10.00am-2.00pm
Christmas Wall Hanging with Suzanne Rome   WHEN: Saturday 16th November 2019 TIME:&nbs..
£38.00
Powered By OpenCart
Sooz in the Shed © 2019