Home Crafts

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Christmas Ribbon Baubles - Thu 7th Nov 2019 - 1.00-3.00pm
Christmas Ribbon Baubles   WHEN: Thursday 7th November 2019 TIME: 1.00pm - 3.00pm..
£16.00
Jane Bardgett - Felted Christmas Gnome - Tue 3rd Dec 2019  - 6.00-9.00pm
Felted Christmas Gnome   WHEN: Tuesday 3rd December 2019 TIME: 6.00pm -..
£32.00
Jane Bardgett - Felted Fairy Lights - Tue 19th Nov 2019  - 6.00-9.00pm
Felted Fairy Lights   WHEN: Tuesday 19th November 2019 TIME: 6.00pm - 9.00pm..
£35.00
Mixed Media Wooden Mini House - Tue 17th Dec 2019 -  6.00-8.00pm
Mixed Media Mini Houses   WHEN: Tuesday 17th December 2019 TIME: 6.00pm - 8.00pm ..
£14.00
Scrap Fabric Book Cover - Wed 18th Dec 2019 - 1.00-3.00pm
Scrap Fabric Book Cover   WHEN: Wednesday 18th December 2019 TIME: 1.00pm - ..
£15.00
Tea-Bag Book Cover - Fri 20th Dec 2019 - 10.00am-2.30pm
Tea Bag Book Cover   WHEN: Friday 20th December 2019 TIME: 10.00am - 2.30pm ..
£28.00
Tic Tac Toe (Noughts & Crosses) Game -  Thu 12th Dec 2019 - 10.00-11.30am
Polymer Clay Tic Tac Toe Game   WHEN: Thursday 12th December 2019 TIME: 10.0..
£14.00
Tie-Dyed T-shirts - Thur 14th Nov  2019 - 10.00am-12.00pm
Tie-Dyed T-shirts   WHEN: Thursday 14th November 2019 TIME: 10.00am - 12.00p..
£10.00
Valerie Edgar - Christmas Table Centrepiece- Thu 19th Dec 2019  - 10.00am-12.00pm
Traditional Christmas Centrepiece   WHEN: Thursday 19th December 2019 TIME: ..
£38.00
Valerie Edgar - Traditional Christmas Wreath - Tue 10th Dec 2019  - 10.00am-2.00pm
Traditional Christmas Wreath   WHEN: Tuesday 10th December 2019 TIME: 10.00a..
£45.00
Powered By OpenCart
Sooz in the Shed © 2019