Sewing - Machine

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
A day of beginners sewing -  Tue 9th Jul 2019 - 9.30am-3.00pm
Beginners Sewing   WHEN: Tuesday 9th July 2019 TIME: 9.30am - 3.00pm ..
£45.00
Anne Scott - Sewn Memory Bears - Fri 25th Oct 2019  - 9.30pm-5.00pm
Memory Bears   WHEN: Friday 25th October 2019 TIME: 9.30am - 5.00pm WHERE: &nb..
£50.00
Baby Sock Bunnies - Fri 5th Jul 2019  - 10.00am-12.00pm
Baby Sock Bunnies   WHEN: Friday 5th July 2019 TIME: 10.00am - 12.00pm WH..
£12.00
Crochet Hook Tool Roll - Tue 25th Jun 2019 - 6.30-8.30pm
Crochet Hook Tool Roll   WHEN: Tuesday 25th June 2019 TIME: 6.30pm - 8.30pm ..
£16.00
Fusion Quilt - 5 week Sewing & Crochet Course - Starts Wed 4th Sep 2019 - 6.30-8.30pm
Fusion Quilt   WHEN: Tuesdays 4th / 11th / 18th / 25th September and 2nd October 201..
£55.00
Jane Bardgett - 4 x Dressmaking Sessions - Wed 11th Sep 2019  - 1.00-4.00pm
Dressmaking Sessions   WHEN: Wednesdays 11th / 18th / 25th September and 2nd October..
£100.00
Jane Bardgett - Crossed Wrap Apron - Sat 6th Jul 2019  - 9.00am-5.00pm
Crossed Back Wrap Apron   WHEN: Saturday 6th July 2019 TIME: 9.00am - 5..
£75.00
Project / Shopping Tote Bag - Fri 28th Jun 2019 - 10.00am -12.00pm
Project Tote Bag   WHEN: Friday 28th June 2019 TIME: 10.00am - 12.00pm WHERE: ..
£13.00
Quickstart Sewing Lesson .....  times to suit
Quickstart Sewing Lesson   WHEN: Booked by appointment. TIME: 1 hour. WHE..
£20.00
Suzanne Rome - BUNTING - Wed 26th Jun 2019  - 6.30-8.30pm
BUNTING with Suzanne Rome   WHEN: Wednesday 26th June 2019 TIME: 6.30pm - 8...
£20.00
Suzanne Rome - Christmas Table Runner & Mats -  3 week course - Tue 3rd Sep 2019  - 6.30-8.30pm
Christmas Table Runner & Mats with Suzanne Rome   WHEN: Tuesdays 3rd / 10th / 17..
£55.00
Suzanne Rome - Quilting/Patchwork Session - Wednesdays in July / August 2019 - 6.30-8.30pm
Quilting with Suzanne Rome   WHEN: Wednesday 3rd / 17th / 24th / 31st July and 7th / 14th..
£10.00
Suzanne Rome - Quilting/Patchwork Sessions -  6 week block - Fri 6th Sep  2019  - 10.00am-12.00pm
Quilting with Suzanne Rome   WHEN: Friday 6th September 2019 for 6 weeks  TIME:&n..
£60.00
Suzanne Rome - Quilting/Patchwork Sessions -  6 week block - Wed 9th Oct2019  - 6.30-8.30pm
Quilting with Suzanne Rome   WHEN: Wednesday 9th October 2019 for 6 weeks  TIME:&..
£60.00
Suzanne Rome - YINKA the Nigerian Doll - Fri 26th Jul 2019  - 6.30-8.30pm
YINKA with Suzanne Rome   WHEN: Friday 26th July 2019 TIME: 6.30pm - 8.30pm WH..
£20.00
Powered By OpenCart
Sooz in the Shed © 2019