Crochet Classes

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Christmas Crochet Nativity Scene - 6 weeks -Thur 31st Oct 2019 - 6.00pm-8.00pm
Crochet Nativity Scene   WHEN: Thursday 31st October / 7th / 14th / 21st / 28th Nove..
£50.00
Crochet & Craic - Every Monday  -  5.30pm-7.30pm
WHEN: Every Monday (except Bank Holidays) TIME: 5.30pm - 7.30pm WHERE:  Sooz in The ..
£5.00
Crochet 'Dreamcatcher' Poncho (or blanket) 8 week Course - STARTS -  Tue 24th Sep 2019 - 6.00-8.00pm
8 week Crochet Poncho/Blanket Course   WHEN: Tuesdays 24th September and 1st / ..
£65.00
Crochet Baby Sampler Blanket Course - 10 weeks - STARTS - Tue 1st Oct 2019 - 10.00am-12.00pm
Crochet Baby Sampler Blanket   WHEN: STARTS Tuesday 1st October 2019 and continues f..
£75.00
Crochet Treat Collector - Pumpkin Pete - Tue 8th Oct 2019 - 1.00-4.00pm
Pumpkin Pete    WHEN: Tuesday 8th October 2019 TIME: 1.00pm - 4.00..
£18.00
Extensive Crochet 6 week Course - STARTS - Thu 19th Sep 2019 - 6.30-8.30pm
6 week Crochet Course    WHEN: Thursdays 19th / 26th  September and 3rd / ..
£65.00
Larksfoot Track Crochet  - Tue 10th Sep 2019 - 6.00-8.00pm
Larksfoot Track Crochet   WHEN: Tuesday 10th September 2019 TIME: 6.00pm - 8..
£16.00
Yarn & Yap  - Every Wednesday -  10.00am-12.00pm
Yarn & Yap   WHEN: Every Wednesday TIME: 10.00am - 12.00pm WHERE:&nbs..
£5.00
Powered By OpenCart
Sooz in the Shed © 2019