Workshops

Workshops

Workshops in and around the Carlisle area.  This list is not exhaustive as some places that I work have their own ways of booking.

For a list of all my current workshops and classes please visit  -     http://www.soozintheshed.co.uk/workshops.htm

Refine Search

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
3D Fabric Christmas Tree - Wed 6th Nov 2019 - 1.00-3.00pm
3D Fabric Christmas Tree   WHEN: Wednesday 6th November 2019 TIME: 1.00pm - ..
£16.00
A day of beginners sewing -  Tue 26th Nov 2019 - 9.30am-3.00pm
Beginners Sewing   WHEN: Tuesday 26th Novermber 2019 TIME: 9.30am - 3.00pm ..
£45.00
Anne Scott - Sewn Memory Bears - Fri 25th Oct 2019  - 9.30pm-5.00pm
Memory Bears   WHEN: Friday 25th October 2019 TIME: 9.30am - 5.00pm WHERE: &nb..
£50.00
Christmas Crochet Nativity Scene - 6 weeks -Thur 31st Oct 2019 - 6.00pm-8.00pm
Crochet Nativity Scene   WHEN: Thursday 31st October / 7th / 14th / 21st / 28th Nove..
£50.00
Christmas Ribbon Baubles - Thu 7th Nov 2019 - 1.00-3.00pm
Christmas Ribbon Baubles   WHEN: Thursday 7th November 2019 TIME: 1.00pm - 3.00pm..
£16.00
Crochet & Craic - Every Monday  -  5.30pm-7.30pm
WHEN: Every Monday (except Bank Holidays) TIME: 5.30pm - 7.30pm WHERE:  Sooz in The ..
£5.00
Crochet Christmas Sprite / Elf - Thu 28th  Nov 2019 - 10.00-2.30pm
Crochet Christmas Sprite / Elf   WHEN: Thursday  28th November 2019 TIME: 10.00pm..
£22.00
Crochet Christmas Stocking - Thu 21st  Nov 2019 - 10.00-2.30pm
Crochet Christmas Stocking   WHEN: Thursday 21st & 28th November 2019 TIME: 10.00p..
£22.00
Crochet Ferrero Elves -Tues 12th Nov 2019 - 10.00am-12.00pm
Crochet Elves   WHEN: Tuesday 12th November 2019 TIME: 10.00am - 12.00pm ..
£12.00
Crochet Tree Angels - Tue 19th Nov 2019 - 10.00am-12.00pm
Crochet Christmas Angels   WHEN: Tuesdsay 19th November 2019 TIME: 10.00am -..
£14.00
Embroidered Christmas Tree - Wed 13th Nov 2019 -1.00-3.00pm
Embroidered Christmas Tree   WHEN: Wednesday 13th November 2019 TIME: 1.00pm..
£15.00
Extensive Crochet 6 week Course AT WALTON - STARTS - Wed 13th Nov 2019 - 7.00-9.00pm
6 week Crochet Course at WALTON VILLAGE HALL   WHEN: Starts Wednesdays 13th Nov..
£75.00
Jane Bardgett - 3 x Wet & Needlefelting Sessions - Thu 5th Nov 2019  - 1.00-4.00pm
Wet & Needlefelted Course   WHEN: Thursdays 5th / 12th / 19th November 2019 ..
£80.00
Jane Bardgett - Felted Christmas Gnome - Tue 3rd Dec 2019  - 6.00-9.00pm
Felted Christmas Gnome   WHEN: Tuesday 3rd December 2019 TIME: 6.00pm -..
£32.00
Jane Bardgett - Felted Fairy Lights - Tue 19th Nov 2019  - 6.00-9.00pm
Felted Fairy Lights   WHEN: Tuesday 19th November 2019 TIME: 6.00pm - 9.00pm..
£35.00
Powered By OpenCart
Sooz in the Shed © 2019