Workshops

Workshops

Workshops in and around the Carlisle area.  This list is not exhaustive as some places that I work have their own ways of booking.

For a list of all my current workshops and classes please visit  -     http://www.soozintheshed.co.uk/workshops.htm

Refine Search

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
A day of beginners sewing -  Thu 30th Jan 2020 - 9.30am-3.00pm
A day of Beginners Sewing   WHEN: Thursday 30th January 2020 TIME: 9.30am - ..
£45.00
Broomstick Crochet  - Thu 23rd Jan 2020 - 6.00-8.00pm
Broomstick Crochet   WHEN: Thursday 23rd January 2020 TIME: 6.00pm - 8.00pm ..
£15.00
Choc Orange GNOME - Thu 5th Nov 2019 - 10.00am-2.30pm
Crochet Choc Orange Gnome   WHEN: Thursday 5th Deceomber 2019 TIME: 10.00am ..
£20.00
Crochet & Craic - Every Monday  -  5.30pm-7.30pm
WHEN: Every Monday (except Bank Holidays) TIME: 5.30pm - 7.30pm WHERE:  Sooz in The ..
£5.00
Crochet Christmas Wreath - Tue 3rd Dec 2018 - 10.00am-3.00pm
Crochet Christmas Wreath   WHEN: Tuesday 3rd December 2019 TIME: 10.00am  - 3.00p..
£30.00
Crochet Felted Robin - Thu 12th Dec 2019 - 6.00-8.00pm
Felted Crochet Robin   WHEN: Thursday 12th December 2019 TIME: 6.00pm - 8.00..
£18.00
Crochet Snowflake Christmas Cards - Wed 11th Dec 2019 - 1.00-3.00pm
Crochet Star Christmas Cards   WHEN: Wednesday11th December 2019 TIME: 1.00pm - 3..
£12.00
Crochet Textured Blanket Course  - STARTS - Tue 14th Jan 2020 - 6.30-8.30pm
Crochet Textured Blanket Course - 10 weeks   WHEN: Starts Tuesday 14th Jan..
£80.00
Crochet Twinkly Waves Scarf - Tue 28th Jan 2020 - 10.00am-12.00pm
Crochet Twinkly Waves Scarf   WHEN: Tuesday 28th January 2020 TIME: 10.00am ..
£15.00
Dragonscale Crochet Gloves - Thu 16th Jan  2019 - 10.00-3.00pm
Dragonscale Crochet Wristwarmers   WHEN: Thursday 16th January 2020 TIME: 10..
£25.00
Dye & Crochet a Doily - 2 week course  - Tue 14th Jan 2020 - 10.00am-12.00pm
Dye & Crochet a Doily   WHEN: Tuesdays 14th and 21st January 2020 TIME: ..
£26.00
Iris Folded Christmas Cards - Thu 12th Dec 2019 - 1.00-3.00pm
Iris Folded Christmas Cards   WHEN: Thursday 12th December 2019 TIME: 1.00pm-3.00..
£12.00
Jane Bardgett - 4 x Dressmaking Sessions - Wed 15th Jan 2020  - 1.00-4.00pm
Dressmaking Sessions   WHEN: Wednesdays 15th / 22nd / 29th January and 5th February ..
£100.00
Julia Garner - Gelli Printing - Thu 30th Jan 2020  - 6.00-8.30pm
Gelli Printing   WHEN: Thursday 30th January 2020 TIME: 6.00pm - 8.30pm W..
£33.00
Julia Garner - Lino Cut and Printing - Thu 16th Jan 2020  - 6.00-8.30pm
Lino Cut & Printing   WHEN: Thursday 16th January 2020 TIME: 6.00pm - 8...
£33.00
Powered By OpenCart
Sooz in the Shed © 2019