Adult Workshops

Adult Workshops

Workshops in and around the Carlisle area.  This list is not exhaustive as some places that I work have their own ways of booking.

For a list of all my current workshops and classes please visit  -     http://www.soozintheshed.co.uk/workshops.htm

Refine Search

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Anne Scott - Sewn Memory Bears - Sat 6th Apr 2019  - 9.30pm-5.00pm
Memory Bears   WHEN: Saturday 6th April 2019 TIME: 9.30am - 5.00pm WHERE: &nbs..
£50.00
Appliqué Cushion Scene - Tue 2nd Apr  2019 - 10.00am-2.00pm
Applique Scene Cushion    WHEN: Tuesday 2nd April 2019 TIME: 10.00am - 2.00p..
£28.00
Beginners Hand Embroidery - Tue 23rd Apr 2019 -1.00-3.00pm
Beginners Embroidery   WHEN: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 TIME: 1.00pm - 3.00pm ..
£12.00
C2C Graphghan Crochet Class - Sun 12th May 2019 - 10.00am-2.00pm
Graphgan Crochet  (aka C2C)   WHEN: Sunday 12th May 2019 TIME: 10...
£28.00
Carl Fitton - Learn To Draw 6 week course - Wed 5th Jun 2019  - 7.00-9.00pm
Learn To Draw with Carl Fitton   WHEN: Wednesdays from the 5th June 2019 for 6 conse..
£90.00
Based on 1 reviews.
Crochet & Craic - Every Monday  -  5.30pm-7.30pm
WHEN: Every Monday (except Bank Holidays) TIME: 5.30pm - 7.30pm WHERE:  Sooz in The ..
£5.00
Crochet Amigurumi Octopus - Tue 26th Mar 2019 - 10.00am-2.00pm
Amigurumi   WHEN: Tuesday 26th March 2019 TIME: 10.00am - 2.00pm WHERE: &..
£22.00
Crochet Kimono Cardi 5 week Course - STARTS -  Tue 4th Jun 2019 - 10.00am-12.00pm
5 week Crochet Cardi Course   WHEN: Five consecutive Tuesdays starting on 4th June 2..
£65.00
Crochet Sampler Blanket Course  - STARTS - Thur  18th Apr 2018 - 6.30-8.30pm
Crochet Sampler Blanket Course - 12 weeks   WHEN: Starts Thursday 18th April&nb..
£100.00
Crochet Shrunken Bag Course - STARTS - Tue 4th Jun 2019 - 7.00-9.00pm
Crochet Shrunken Bag Project   WHEN: Tuesdays 4th / 11th / 18th / 25th June and 2nd ..
£65.00
Easter Amigurumi Crochet - Wed 27th Mar 2019 - 6.00pm-9.00pm
Crochet Choc Orange Covers   WHEN: Wednesday 27th March 2019 TIME: 6.00am - ..
£16.00
Entrelac Crochet  - Tue 9th Apr 2019 - 7.00-9.00pm
Entrelac Crochet   WHEN: Tuesday 9th April 2019 TIME: 7.00pm - 9.00pm WHE..
£15.00
Extensive Crochet 6 week Course - STARTS - Wed 3rd Apr 2017 - 6.30-8.30pm
6 week Crochet Course    WHEN: Wednesdays  3rd / 10th / 17th / 24th April ..
£60.00
Five Sewing Sessions - Starts Wed 10th Apr 2019  - 1.00-3.00pm
Sewing Sessions   WHEN: Wednesdays 10th / 17th / 24th April and 1st / 8th May 2019 ..
£35.00
Free Motion Sewing - Owl Cushion - Fri 26th Apr 2019 - 1.00-3.00pm
Free Motion Sewing   WHEN:  Friday 26th April 2019 TIME: 1.00pm - 3.00pm ..
£18.00
Powered By OpenCart
Sooz in the Shed © 2019