Young People's Workshops

We run three different kinds of workshops for youngsters.

 

Parent & Toddler - ages 1 - 4, designed to last around 30 minutes, or as long as your youngster's concentration will allow.  These are drop-in sessions. 

Kid's Club - ages 4 - 12, again a shorter workshop as concentration can be hard at this age, but the crafts are a little more involved than the Toddler ones.  These are drop-in sessions.  

Teens - ages 12 - 17, these classes last the whole time specified as a full workshop.  Your child should be able to work independantly at these classes and you are permitted to leave them as long as you are confident that they will behave correctly. These are booked sessions and places are limited.

 

All ages are a guildeline.  We have had very able 10 yr olds join in the Teen sessions - if YOU think they are capable, then they are welcome.  

Refine Search

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Kid's Club - Bish Bash Bat -  Fri 10th Aug 2018 - 10.00-11.00am
Kid's Club - Bish Bash Bats!   WHEN: Friday 10th August 2018 TIME: 10.00am - 11.0..
£3.50
Kid's Club - Decoupaged Treasure Chest -  Fri 27th Jul 2018 - 10.00-11.00am
Kid's Club - Decoupaged Treasure Chest   WHEN:  Friday 27th July 2018 TIME: ..
£4.00
Kid's Club - Mosaic Rocket Ship -  Wed 25th Jul 2018 - 1.00-2.00pm
Kid's Club - Rocket Ship Mosaic   WHEN:  Wednesday 25th July 2018 TIME: 1.00..
£3.50
Kid's Club - Octopus Streamer -  Tue 14th Aug 2018 - 2.00-3.00pm
Kid's Club   WHEN: Tuesday 14th August 2018 TIME: 2.00pm - 3.00pm WHERE:  ..
£3.50
Kid's Club - Plate Snakes -  Mon 20th Aug - 2.00-3.00pm
Plate Snakes   WHEN: Monday 20th August 2018 TIME: 2.00pm - 3.00pm WHERE: &nbs..
£3.50
Kid's Club - Pom Pom Making - Fri 17th Aug 2018 - 10.00-11.00am
Pom Pom Making WHEN: Friday 17th August 2018 TIME: 10.00am - 11.00am WHERE:  Sooz..
£3.50
Kid's Club - Puzzle Cubes -  Fri 3rd Aug 2018 - 10.00am-11.00am
Kid's Club - Puzzle Cubes WHEN:  Friday 3rd August 2018 TIME: 10.00am - 11.00am ..
£6.00
Kid's Club - Sand Art Pictures -  Wed 1st Aug 2018 - 1.00- 2.00pm
Kid's Club - Sand Art Pictures WHEN:  Wednesday 1st August 2018 TIME: 1.00pm - 2.00p..
£3.50
Based on 1 reviews.
Kid's Club - Scratch Art Pictures -  Mon 6th Aug 2018 - 12.00- 1.00pm
Kid's Club - Scratch Art Pictures WHEN:  Monday 6th August 2018 TIME: 12.00pm -..
£3.50
Kid's Club - Shrink Plastic Keyring -  Mon 13th Aug 2018 - 2.00-3.00pm
Kid's Club - Shrink Plastic Keyring   WHEN: Monday 13th August 2018 TIME: 2.00pm ..
£3.50
Kid's Club - Snakes & Ladders Board -  Thu 16th Aug 2017 - 10.00-11.30am
Kid's Club - Snakes & Ladders Board   WHEN:  Thursday 16th August 2018 TIME:&..
£3.50
Kid's Club - Tie-Dye style T-shirts -  Tue 24th Jul - 10.30-11.30am
Kid's Club - Sharpie Tie-Dye T-shirt   WHEN:  Tuesday 24th July 2018 TIME: 1..
£3.50
Parent & Toddler - Abstract Painting -  Mon 23rd Jul 2018 - 10.00-11.00am
Toddler Make & Take   WHEN: Monday 23rd July 2018 TIME: 10.00am - 11.00am ..
£3.50
Parent & Toddler - Playdough Fun -  Thu 26th Jul 2018 - 10.00-11.00am
Toddler Play   WHEN: Thursday 26th July 2018 TIME: 10.00am - 11.00am WHERE: &n..
£3.50
Quickstart Sewing Lesson .....  times to suit
Quickstart Sewing Lesson   WHEN: Booked by appointment. TIME: 1 hour. WHE..
£20.00
Powered By OpenCart
Sooz in the Shed © 2018