Young People's Workshops

We run three different kinds of workshops for youngsters.

 

Parent & Toddler - ages 1 - 4, designed to last around 30 minutes, or as long as your youngster's concentration will allow.  These are drop-in sessions. 

Kid's Club - ages 4 - 12, again a shorter workshop as concentration can be hard at this age, but the crafts are a little more involved than the Toddler ones.  These are drop-in sessions.  

Teens - ages 12 - 17, these classes last the whole time specified as a full workshop.  Your child should be able to work independantly at these classes and you are permitted to leave them as long as you are confident that they will behave correctly. These are booked sessions and places are limited.

 

All ages are a guildeline.  We have had very able 10 yr olds join in the Teen sessions - if YOU think they are capable, then they are welcome.  

Refine Search

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Kid's Club - Bouncy Spiders -  Tue 24th Oct 2017 - 12.00-1.00pm
Kid's Club   WHEN: Tuesday 24th October 2017 TIME: 12.00pm - 1.00pm WHERE: &nb..
£3.50
Kid's Club - Ceramic Skull Painting -  Thu 26th Oct 2017 - 1.00-2.00pm
Kid's Club   WHEN: Thursday 26th October 2017 TIME: 1.00pm - 2.00pm WHERE..
£5.00
Kid's Club - Halloween Jars -  Mon 23rd Oct 2017 - 2.00-3.00pm
Kid's Club   WHEN: Monday 23rd October 2017 TIME: 2.00pm - 3.00pm WHERE:  ..
£3.50
Kid's Club - Halloween Shrink Plastic Keyring -  Wed 25th Oct 2017 - 1.00-2.00pm
Kid's Club - Shrink Plastic Keyring   WHEN: Wednesday 25th October 2017 TIME: 1.0..
£3.50
Parent & Toddler - Accordion Animals -  Tue 10th Oct 2017 - 10.00-11.00am
Toddler Make & Take   WHEN: Tuesday 10th October 2017 TIME: 10.00am - 11.00am..
£3.50
Parent & Toddler - Decorated Animal Jars -  Tue 17th Oct 2017 - 10.00-11.00am
Toddler Make & Take   WHEN: Tuesday 17th October 2017 TIME: 10.00am - 11.00am..
£3.50
Parent & Toddler - Gliders -  Tue 31st Oct 2017 - 10.00-11.00am
Toddler Make & Take   WHEN: Tuesday 31st October 2017 TIME: 10.00am - 11.00am..
£3.50
Parent & Toddler - Rainbow Mobile -  Tue 3rd Oct 2017 - 10.00-11.00am
Toddler Make & Take   WHEN: Tuesday 3rd October 2017 TIME: 10.00am - 11...
£3.50
Quickstart Sewing Lesson .....  times to suit
Quickstart Sewing Lesson   WHEN: Booked by appointment. TIME: 1 hour. WHE..
£15.00
TEEN STITCHERS - (4 week course) - Starts Sat 7th Oct 2017 - 10.30am-12.30pm
WHEN: Saturdays 7th / 14th / 21st / 28th October 2017 TIME: 10.30am - 12.30pm WHERE: &nbs..
£50.00
TEEN STITCHERS - Learn to Patchwork - Tue 24th Oct 2017 - 2.00pm-3.30pm
Teen Stitchers - hand patchwork   WHEN: Tuesday 24th October 2017 TIME: 2.00pm - ..
£6.50
Powered By OpenCart
Sooz in the Shed © 2017