Social Groups

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Craft Social Evening  - Fri 28th Jul 2017 -  7.00-9.30pm
Craft Social Evening   WHEN: Friday 28th July 2017 TIME: 7.00pm - 9.30pm ..
£20.00
Crochet & Craic - Mon 14th Aug 2017 -  5.30pm-7.30pm
WHEN: Monday 17th July 2017 TIME: 5.30pm - 7.30pm WHERE:  Sooz in The Shed Work..
£5.00
Crochet & Craic - Mon 24th Jul 2017 -  5.30pm-7.30pm
WHEN: Monday 24th July 2017 TIME: 5.30pm - 7.30pm WHERE:  Sooz in The Shed Work..
£5.00
Crochet & Craic - Mon 31st Jul 2017 -  5.30pm-7.30pm
WHEN: Monday 31st July 2017 TIME: 5.30pm - 7.30pm WHERE:  Sooz in The Shed Workshop,..
£5.00
Crochet & Craic - Mon 7th Aug 2017 -  5.30pm-7.30pm
WHEN: Monday 7th August 2017 TIME: 5.30pm - 7.30pm WHERE:  Sooz in The Shed Workshop..
£5.00
Yarn & Yap  - Wed 19th Jul 2017 -  10.00am-12.00pm
Yarn & Yap   WHEN: Wednesday 19th July 2017 TIME: 10.00am - 12.00pm..
£5.00
Yarn & Yap  - Wed 26th Jul 2017 -  10.00am-12.00pm
Yarn & Yap   WHEN: Wednesday 26th July 2017 TIME: 10.00am - 12.00pm..
£5.00
Yarn & Yap  - Wed 2nd Aug 2017 -  10.00am-12.00pm
Yarn & Yap   WHEN: Wednesday 2nd August 2017 TIME: 10.00am - 12.00p..
£5.00
Yarn & Yap  - Wed 9th Aug 2017 -  10.00am-12.00pm
Yarn & Yap   WHEN: Wednesday 9th August 2017 TIME: 10.00am - 12.00pm ..
£5.00
Powered By OpenCart
Sooz in the Shed © 2017