Home Crafts

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Carl Fitton -Exploring Colour 6 week course - Wed 28th Feb 2018  - 7.00-9.00pm
Exploring Colours with Carl Fitton   WHEN: Wednesdays 28th February and 7th / 1..
£80.00
Felted Soaps - Mon 26th Feb - 2.00-3.30pm
Felted Soaps   WHEN: Monday 26th February 2018 TIME: 2.00pm - 3.30pm WHERE: &n..
£10.00
Jenny Hullock - Paverpol Sculptures - Fri 19th Jan 2018  - 10.00am-4.30pm
Paverpol Sculptures   WHEN: Friday 19th January 2018 TIME: 10.00am - 4.30pm ..
£55.00
Polymer Clay Candle Glass -  Thu 22nd Feb 2018 - 2.00-4.00pm
Polymer Clay Candle Holder   WHEN: Thursday 22nd February 2018 TIME: 2.00pm ..
£15.00
Quilled Pictures - Wed 21st Feb 2018 - 1.00-3.00pm
Quilled Pictures WHEN: Wednesday 21st February 2018 TIME: 1.00pm - 3.00pm WHERE:  ..
£12.00
Upcycled Rag Rug Making - Fri 26th Jan 1018 - 10.00am-12.00pm
Rag Rug Making   WHEN: Friday 26th January 2018 TIME: 10.00am - 12.00pm W..
£13.00
Powered By OpenCart
Sooz in the Shed © 2018