Sewing - Machine

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
A day of beginners sewing -  Mon 5th Mar 2018 - 9.30am-3.00pm
Beginners Sewing   WHEN: Monday 5th March 2018 TIME: 9.30am - 3.00pm WHER..
£40.00
Dresden Plate Patchwork Cushion Cover - Thu 8th Mar 2018 -  12.30pm-5.00pm
Dresden Plate Patchwork   WHEN: Thursday 8th March 2018 TIME: 12.30pm - 5.00pm ..
£30.00
Knicker Bunting - Tue 27th Feb 2018- 2.00-4.30pm
Knicker Bunting   WHEN: Tuesday 27th February 2018 TIME: 2.00pm - 4.30pm WHERE..
£16.00
Learn To Sew (4 week course) - Starts Fri 2nd Mar 2018   - 6.00-8.00pm
Learn To Sew   WHEN: Fridays 2nd / 9th / 16th / 23rd March 2018 TIME: 6.00pm..
£55.00
Based on 2 reviews.
Louisa Jones - Machine Embroidered Coasters - Fri 9th Feb 2018  - 6.00-9.00pm
Machine Embroidery with Louisa Jones   WHEN: Friday 9th February 2018 TIME: ..
£30.00
Louisa Jones - Wholecloth Quilt Panel-  6 week course - Tue 16th Jan 2018  - 10.00am-12.00pm
Quilting with Louisa Jones   WHEN: Tuesdays 16th / 23rd / 30th January and 6th / 13th / 2..
£100.00
Project / Shopping Tote Bag - Tue 16th Jan 2018 - 1.00-2.30pm
Project Tote Bag   WHEN: Tuesday 16th January 2018 TIME: 1.00pm - 2.30pm WHERE..
£13.00
Quickstart Sewing Lesson .....  times to suit
Quickstart Sewing Lesson   WHEN: Booked by appointment. TIME: 1 hour. WHE..
£20.00
Six Sewing Sessions - Starts Fri 2nd Feb 2018  - 10.00am-12.00pm
Sewing Sessions   WHEN: Fridays 2nd / 9th / 16th / 23rd February and 2nd / 9th ..
£40.00
Thread Bowls - Mon 19th Feb 2018 - 1.00-3.00pm
Thread Bowls   WHEN: Monday 19th February 2018 TIME: 1.00pm - 3.00pm WHER..
£15.00
Powered By OpenCart
Sooz in the Shed © 2018