Sewing - Machine

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
A day of beginners sewing -  Thu 16th Nov 2017 - 9.30am-3.00pm
Beginners Sewing   WHEN: Thursday 16th November 2017 TIME: 9.30am - 3.0..
£38.00
A day of beginners sewing -  Tue 26th Sep 2017 - 9.30am-3.00pm
Beginners Sewing   WHEN: Tuesday 26th September 2017 TIME: 9.30am - 3.0..
£38.00
Based on 7 reviews.
Anne Scott - Sewn Memory Bears - Sat 4th Jul 2017  - 9.30pm-5.00pm
Memory Bears   WHEN: Saturday 4th November 2017 TIME: 9.30am - 5.00pm WHERE: &..
£45.00
Charm Square Cot Quilt -  Thu 19th Oct 2017 - 10.00am-3.00pm
Charm Square Cot Quilt   WHEN: Thursday 19th October 2017 TIME: 10.00am - 3...
£38.00
Free Motion Sewing - Owl Cushion - Tue 31st Oct 2017 - 1.00-3.00pm
Free Motion Sewing   WHEN:  Tuesday 31st October 2017 TIME: 1.00pm - 3...
£18.00
Learn To Sew (4 week course) - Starts Wed 20th Sep 2017   - 6.30-8.30pm
Learn To Sew   WHEN: Wednesdays 20th / 27th September and 4th / 11th October 20..
£50.00
Based on 2 reviews.
Learn to use a basic Sewing Machine -  Tue 10th Oct 2017 - 2.00-4.00pm
Learn how to use a basic sewing machine   WHEN: Tuesday 10th October 2017 TIME:&n..
£10.00
Project / Shopping Tote Bag - Thu 12th Oct 2017 - 11.00am-12.30pm
Project Tote Bag   WHEN: Tuesday 20th June 2017 TIME: 11.00am - 12.30pm W..
£13.00
Quickstart Sewing Lesson .....  times to suit
Quickstart Sewing Lesson   WHEN: Booked by appointment. TIME: 1 hour. WHE..
£15.00
Quilted Christmas Stocking - Fri 29th Sep 2017 - 10.00am-2.00pm
Quilted Christmas Stocking WHEN: Friday 29th September 2017 TIME: 10.00am - 2.00pm WHE..
£28.00
Six Sewing Sessions - Starts Fri 6th Oct 2017   - 10.00am-12.00pm
Sewing Sessions   WHEN: Fridays 6th / 13th / 20th / 27th October and 3rd / 10th Nove..
£40.00
Powered By OpenCart
Sooz in the Shed © 2017