Sewing - Machine

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
3D Fabric Christmas Tree - Wed 31st Oct - 6.00-8.00pm
3D Fabric Christmas Tree   WHEN: Wednesday 31st October 2018 TIME: 6.00pm - ..
£16.00
Anne Scott - Sewn Memory Bears - Sat 27th Oct 2018  - 9.30pm-5.00pm
Memory Bears   WHEN: Saturday 27th October 2018 TIME: 9.30am - 5.00pm WHERE: &..
£45.00
Christmas Bauble Cushion - Wed 7th Nov 2018 - 1.00-3.00pm
Christmas Bauble Cushion   WHEN: Wednesday 7th November 2018 TIME: 1.00pm - ..
£16.00
Christmas Quilted Coasters - Wed 14th Nov 18 - 1.00-3.00pm
Quilted Coasters   WHEN: Wednesday 14th November 2018 TIME: 1.00pm - 3.00pm WH..
£13.00
Fancy Stitched Pot Mat - Tue 16th Oct 2018 - 10.00am-12.00pm
Pot Mat   WHEN: Tuesday 16th October 2018 TIME: 10.00am - 12.00pm WHERE: ..
£12.00
Five Sewing Sessions - Starts Fri 23rd Nov 2018  - 1.00-3.00pm
Sewing Sessions   WHEN: Fridays 23rd / 30th November and 7th / 14th 21st December&nb..
£35.00
Japanese Knot Bag -Thu 11th Oct 2018 - 10.00am-12.00pm
Japanese Knot Bag WHEN:  Thursday 11th October 2018 TIME: 10.00am - 12.00pm WHERE..
£20.00
Joanne Park - Rae's 'Ruby Dress' 3 week course - Wed 9th Jan 2019  - 6.00-8.00pm
Make a dress  (or a top)   WHEN: Wednesdays 9th / 16th / 23rd January 2019 TIME:&..
£65.00
Learn to use a Sewing Machine -  Fri 30th Nov 2018 - 10.00am-12.00pm
Learn how to use a sewing machine   WHEN: Friday 30th November 2018 TIME: 10..
£12.00
Parent & Teen - Sewn Padded Letters - Thur 25th Oct 2017 - 10.00am-12.00pm
Parent & Teen - sewn Padded Letters   WHEN: Thursday 25th October 2018 TIME:&..
£22.00
Patchwork Stars & Cinnamon Trees - Wed 14th Nov 2018 - 6.00pm-8.00pm
Patchwork Stars & Cinnamon Trees   WHEN: Wednesday 14th November 2018 TIME: 6..
£15.00
Quickstart Sewing Lesson .....  times to suit
Quickstart Sewing Lesson   WHEN: Booked by appointment. TIME: 1 hour. WHE..
£20.00
Quilted Christmas Stocking - Wed 7th Nov 2018 - 6.00-9.30pm
Quilted Christmas Stocking WHEN: Wednesday 7th November 2018 TIME: 6.00pm - 9.3..
£32.00
Six Sewing Sessions - Starts Fri 28th Sep 2018  - 1.00-3.00pm
Sewing Sessions   WHEN: Fridays 28th September and 5th / 12th / 19th / 26th October ..
£40.00
Suzanne Rome - Fabric Craft Bag - Tue 30th Oct 2018  - 10.00am-3.00pm
Craft Bag with Suzanne Rome   WHEN: Tuesday 30th October 2018 TIME: 10.00am - 3.0..
£45.00
Powered By OpenCart
Sooz in the Shed © 2018