Sewing - Machine

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
A day of beginners sewing -  Tue 12th Mar 2019 - 9.30am-3.00pm
Beginners Sewing   WHEN: Tuesday 12th March 2019 TIME: 9.30am - 3.00pm WH..
£45.00
Anne Scott - Sewn Memory Bears - Sat 6th Apr 2019  - 9.30pm-5.00pm
Memory Bears   WHEN: Saturday 6th April 2019 TIME: 9.30am - 5.00pm WHERE: &nbs..
£50.00
Appliqué Cushion Scene - Tue 2nd Apr  2019 - 10.00am-2.00pm
Applique Scene Cushion    WHEN: Tuesday 2nd April 2019 TIME: 10.00am - 2.00p..
£28.00
Crazy Quilted Cushion - Fri 22nd Feb 2019 - 11.00am-2.30pm
Crazy Quilted Cushion   WHEN: Friday 22nd February 2019 TIME: 11.00am -..
£25.00
INTRODUCTORY WORKSHOP - Sewn Pin Cushions - Tue 19th Mar 2019
Pin Cushion    WHEN: Tuesday 19th March 2019 TIME: 10.00 - 11.00am / 11..
£3.00
Jane Bardgett - Crossed Wrap Apron - Fri 12th Apr 2019  - 9.00am-5.00pm
Crossed Back Wrap Apron   WHEN: Friday 12th April 2019 TIME: 9.00am - 5.00pm W..
£75.00
Quickstart Sewing Lesson .....  times to suit
Quickstart Sewing Lesson   WHEN: Booked by appointment. TIME: 1 hour. WHE..
£20.00
Quilted Dolly Sleeping Bag - Tue 5th Mar 2019 - 10.00am-1.00pm
Dolly Sleeping Bag   WHEN: Tuesday 5th March 2019 TIME: 10.00am - 1.00pm WHERE..
£25.00
Suzanne Rome - Quilting/Patchwork Sessions -  6 week block - Fri 1st Mar 2019  - 10.00am-12.00pm
Quilting with Suzanne Rome   WHEN: Friday 1st March 2019 TIME: 10.00am - 12.00pm ..
£60.00
Powered By OpenCart
Sooz in the Shed © 2019