Sewing - Machine

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
A day of beginners sewing -  Mon 14th May 2018 - 9.30am-3.00pm
Beginners Sewing   WHEN: Monday 14th May 2018 TIME: 9.30am - 3.00pm WHERE..
£40.00
A day of beginners sewing -  Tue 17th Apr 2018 - 9.30am-3.00pm
Beginners Sewing   WHEN: Tuesday 17th April 2018 TIME: 9.30am - 3.00pm ..
£40.00
Anne Scott - Sewn Memory Bears - Sat 28th Apr 2017  - 9.30pm-5.00pm
Memory Bears   WHEN: Saturday 28th April 2018 TIME: 9.30am - 5.00pm WHERE: &nb..
£45.00
Charm Square Cot Quilt -  Tue 15th May - 10.00am-3.00pm
Charm Square Cot Quilt   WHEN: Tuesday 15th May 2018 TIME: 10.00am - 3.00pm ..
£38.00
Free Motion Sewing - Owl Cushion - Fri 20th Apr 2018 - 1.00-3.00pm
Free Motion Sewing   WHEN:  Friday 20th April 2018 TIME: 1.00pm - 3.00pm ..
£18.00
FREE WORKSHOP - Sewn Tote Bag - Tue 24th Apr 2018
FREE - Project Tote Bag   WHEN: Tuesday 24th April 2018 TIME: 1.00 - 2...
£0.00
Quickstart Sewing Lesson .....  times to suit
Quickstart Sewing Lesson   WHEN: Booked by appointment. TIME: 1 hour. WHE..
£20.00
Six Sewing Sessions - Starts Mon 16th Jun 2018  - 2.00-4.00pm
Sewing Sessions   WHEN: Wednesday 6th / 13th  / 20th / 27th June and 4th/ 11th ..
£40.00
Tablet / Phone / Book Beanbag - Tue 8th May - 2.00-3.00pm
Tablet Bean Bag   WHEN: Tuesday 8th May 2018 TIME: 2.00pm - 3.00pm WHERE:..
£10.00
Tea-Bag Book Cover - Sat 21st Apr 2018 - 12.30-4.30pm
Tea Bag Book Cover   WHEN: Saturday 21st April 2018 TIME: 12.30pm - 4.30pm ..
£26.00
Powered By OpenCart
Sooz in the Shed © 2018