Sewing - Machine

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
A day of beginners sewing -  Fri 6th Jul 2018 - 9.30am-3.00pm
Beginners Sewing   WHEN: Friday 6th July 2018 TIME: 9.30am - 3.00pm WHERE..
£40.00
Anne Scott - Sewn Memory Bears - Sat 28th Jul 2018  - 9.30pm-5.00pm
Memory Bears   WHEN: Saturday 28th July 2018 TIME: 9.30am - 5.00pm WHERE: &nbs..
£45.00
Crazy Quilted Cushion - Tue 17th Jul 2018 - 11.00am-2.30pm
Crazy Quilted Cushion   WHEN: Tuesday 17th July 2018 TIME: 11.00am - 2...
£23.00
Handy Sewn Tool Roll - Thu 12th Jul 2018 - 6.00-8.00pm
Tool Roll   WHEN: Thursday 12th July 2018 TIME: 6.00pm - 8.00pm WHERE: &n..
£16.00
Joanne Park - A Dress in a Day! - Sun 22nd Jul 2018  - 10.00am-5.00pm
Make a dress in a day!  (or a top)   WHEN: Sunday 22nd July 2018 TIME: ..
£55.00
Quickstart Sewing Lesson .....  times to suit
Quickstart Sewing Lesson   WHEN: Booked by appointment. TIME: 1 hour. WHE..
£20.00
Suzanne Rome - "I Spy" Memory Cushion - Sat 7th Jul 2018  - 10.00am-3.30pm
"I Spy" cushion with Suzanne Rome   WHEN: /saturday 7th July 2018 TIME: 10.00am -..
£45.00
Suzanne Rome - Memory Quilt  -  6 week course - Tue 4th Sep 2018  - 6.00-8.00pm
Memory Quilt with Suzanne Rome   WHEN: Tuesdays 4th / 11th / 18th / 25th September a..
£80.00
Suzanne Rome - Quilting/Patchwork Sessions -  6 week block - Fri 7th Sep 2018  - 10.00am-12.00pm
Quilting with Suzanne Rome   WHEN: Fridays 7th / 14th / 21st / 28th September and 5th / 1..
£60.00
Tweed Bowl - Tue 26th Jun 2018 - 10.00am-12.00pm
Tweed Bowls   WHEN: Tuesday 26th June 2018 TIME: 10.00am - 12.00pm WHERE: &nbs..
£16.00
Powered By OpenCart
Sooz in the Shed © 2018