Sewing - Machine

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
A day of beginners sewing -  Thu 3rd Aug 2017 - 9.30am-3.00pm
Beginners Sewing   WHEN: Thursday 3rd August 2017 TIME: 9.30am - 3.00pm..
£38.00
Cushion Making Workshop - Fri 21st Jul 2017 - 10.00-2.30pm
Cushion Making Workshop   WHEN: Friday 21st July 2017 TIME: 10.00am - 2.30pm W..
£0.00
Free Motion Sewing - Owl Cushion - Thu 21st Sep 2017 - 6.00-8.00pm
Free Motion Sewing   WHEN:  Thursday 21st September 2017 TIME: 6.00pm -..
£18.00
Knicker Bunting - Wed 23rd Aug 2017 - 6.00-8.30pm
Knicker Bunting   WHEN: Wednesday 23rd August 2017 TIME: 6.00pm - 8.30pm WHERE..
£16.00
Learn To Sew (4 week course) - Starts Wed 20th Sep 2017   - 6.30-8.30pm
Learn To Sew   WHEN: Wednesdays 20th / 27th September and 4th / 11th October 20..
£50.00
Messenger Bag & Purse - Fri 11th Aug 2017 - 10.00am-2.00pm
Messenger Bag & Purse WHEN:  Friday 11th August 2017 TIME: 10.00am - 2.00pm W..
£30.00
Sammy Snail Pyjama Case - Wed 6th Sep 2017 - 6.30-8.30pm
Sammy Snail Pyjama Case   WHEN:  Wednesday 6th September 2017 TIME: 6.3..
£16.00
Sewing - Feet, Buttonhole, Zips and more... -  Tue 5th Sep 2017 - 10.00am-2.30pm
Sewing Machine tricks   WHEN: Tuesday 5th September 2017 TIME: 10.00am - 2.3..
£30.00
Powered By OpenCart
Sooz in the Shed © 2017