Crochet Classes

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
C2C Graphghan Crochet Class - Sat 8th Sep 2018 - 10.00am-2.00pm
Graphgan Crochet  (aka C2C)   WHEN: Saturday 8th September 2018 TI..
£28.00
Crochet & Craic - Every Monday  -  5.30pm-7.30pm
WHEN: Every Monday (except Bank Holidays) TIME: 5.30pm - 7.30pm WHERE:  Sooz in The ..
£5.00
Crochet Amigurumi Octopus - Thu 27th Sep 2018 - 10.00am-2.00pm
Amigurumi   WHEN: Thursday 27th September 2018 TIME: 10.00am - 2.00pm WHE..
£22.00
Crochet Cotton Dishcloth - Mon 24th Sep 2018 - 2.00-4.00pm
Crochet Cotton Dishcloth   WHEN: Monday 24th September 2018 TIME: 2.00p..
£12.00
Crochet Slipper Socks  - Wed 5th Sep 2018 - 1.00-4.00pm
Crochet Slipper Socks   WHEN: Wednesday 5th September 2018 TIME: 1.00pm..
£17.00
Crochet Tree Angels - Wed 21st Nov 2018 - 6.00-8.00pm
Crochet Christmas Angels   WHEN: Wednesday 21st Novembe  2018 TIME: 6.0..
£12.00
Filet Crochet Cushion  - Wed 22nd Aug 2018 - 6.00-8.00pm
Filet Crochet Cushion   WHEN: Wednesday 22nd August 2018 TIME: 6.00pm - 8.00..
£15.00
Polly Plum's Crochet Lotus Moon Blanket Course  - STARTS - Thur 6th Sep 2018 - 6.30-8.30pm
Crochet Lotus Moon Blanket Course - 6 weeks   WHEN: Starts Thursday 6th Septemb..
£80.00
Yarn & Yap  - Every Wednesday -  10.00am-12.00pm
Yarn & Yap   WHEN: Every Wednesday TIME: 10.00am - 12.00pm WHERE:&nbs..
£5.00
Powered By OpenCart
Sooz in the Shed © 2018