Crochet Classes

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
Broomstick Crochet  - Wed 26th Jul 2017 - 6.30-8.30pm
Broomstick Crochet   WHEN: Wednesday 26th July 2017 TIME: 6.30pm - 8.30pm ..
£12.00
C2C (Corner to Corner) Crochet Class - Wed 2nd Aug 2017 - 6.30-8.30pm
Corner-to-Corner Crochet  (aka C2C)   WHEN: Wedmesday 2nd August 2017 T..
£12.00
Crochet & Craic - Mon 14th Aug 2017 -  5.30pm-7.30pm
WHEN: Monday 17th July 2017 TIME: 5.30pm - 7.30pm WHERE:  Sooz in The Shed Work..
£5.00
Crochet & Craic - Mon 24th Jul 2017 -  5.30pm-7.30pm
WHEN: Monday 24th July 2017 TIME: 5.30pm - 7.30pm WHERE:  Sooz in The Shed Work..
£5.00
Crochet & Craic - Mon 31st Jul 2017 -  5.30pm-7.30pm
WHEN: Monday 31st July 2017 TIME: 5.30pm - 7.30pm WHERE:  Sooz in The Shed Workshop,..
£5.00
Crochet & Craic - Mon 7th Aug 2017 -  5.30pm-7.30pm
WHEN: Monday 7th August 2017 TIME: 5.30pm - 7.30pm WHERE:  Sooz in The Shed Workshop..
£5.00
Crochet Christmas Retreat  - Sat 18th / Sun 19th Nov 2017
Crochet Christmas Retreat   WHEN: Saturday 18th and Sunday 10th November 2017 TIM..
£90.00
Extensive Crochet 10 week Course - STARTS -  Thu 5th Oct 2017 - 6.00-8.00pm
10 week Extensive Crochet Course   WHEN: Starts Thursday 5th October 2017 for 10 wee..
£80.00
Filet Crochet  - Wed 9th Aug 2017 - 6.30-8.30pm
Filet Crochet   WHEN: Wednesday 9th August 2017 TIME: 6.30pm - 8.30pm WHE..
£12.00
Tunisian Crochet  - Wed 16th Aug 2017 - 6.30-8.30pm
Tunisian Crochet   WHEN: Wednesday 16th August 2017 TIME: 6.30pm - 8.30pm ..
£12.00
Zig Zag / Ripple Crochet - Wed 19th July 2017 - 6.30-8.30pm
Zig Zag Crochet   WHEN: Wednesday 19th July  2017 TIME: 6.30pm - 8.30pm..
£12.00
Powered By OpenCart
Sooz in the Shed © 2017