Adult Workshops

Adult Workshops

Workshops in and around the Carlisle area.  This list is not exhaustive as some places that I work have their own ways of booking.

For a list of all my current workshops and classes please visit  -     http://www.soozintheshed.co.uk/workshops.htm

Refine Search

Display: List / Grid
Show:
Sort By:
A day of beginners sewing -  Fri 6th Jul 2018 - 9.30am-3.00pm
Beginners Sewing   WHEN: Friday 6th July 2018 TIME: 9.30am - 3.00pm WHERE..
£40.00
Anne Scott - Sewn Memory Bears - Sun 12th Aug 2018  - 9.30pm-5.00pm
Memory Bears   WHEN: Sunday 12th August 2018 TIME: 9.30am - 5.00pm WHERE: &nbs..
£45.00
Beadwoven Crystal Bracelet -  Thu 16th Aug 2018 - 6.00-8.00pm
Beadwoven Crystal Bracelet   WHEN: Thursday 16th August 2018 TIME: 6.00pm - 8.00p..
£12.00
Beadwoven Flowers  -  Tue 10th Jul 2018 - 1.00-3.00pm
Beginners Bead Weaving WHEN: Tuesday 10th July 2018 TIME: 1.00pm - 3.00pm WHERE:  ..
£12.00
C2C Graphghan Crochet Class - Sat 8th Sep 2018 - 10.00am-2.00pm
Graphgan Crochet  (aka C2C)   WHEN: Saturday 8th September 2018 TI..
£28.00
Carl Fitton - Continue to Draw 12 week course - Wed 3rd Oct 2018  - 7.00-9.00pm
Continue To Draw with Carl Fitton  (12 weeks)   WHEN: Wednesdays from 3rd Octob..
£100.00
Based on 1 reviews.
Carl Fitton - Learn To Draw 8 week course - Wed 1st Aug 2018  - 7.00-9.00pm
Learn To Draw with Carl Fitton  (8 weeks)   WHEN: Wednesdays 1st / 8th / 15th / 22nd..
£100.00
Crazy Quilted Cushion - Tue 17th Jul 2018 - 11.00am-2.30pm
Crazy Quilted Cushion   WHEN: Tuesday 17th July 2018 TIME: 11.00am - 2...
£23.00
Crochet & Craic - Every Monday  -  5.30pm-7.30pm
WHEN: Every Monday (except Bank Holidays) TIME: 5.30pm - 7.30pm WHERE:  Sooz in The ..
£5.00
Crochet Slipper Socks  - Thu 9th Aug 2018 - 6.00-8.30pm
Crochet Slipper Socks   WHEN: Thursday 9th August 2018 TIME: 6.00pm - 8.30pm..
£15.00
Giant Crochet - Thu 5th Jul 2018 - 6.00-8.00pm
Giant Crochet Granny Squares   WHEN: Thursday 5th July 2018 TIME: 6.00pm - 8..
£15.00
Handy Sewn Tool Roll - Thu 12th Jul 2018 - 6.00-8.00pm
Tool Roll   WHEN: Thursday 12th July 2018 TIME: 6.00pm - 8.00pm WHERE: &n..
£16.00
Joanne Park - Ruby Rae's Dress in a Day! - Sun 22nd Jul 2018  - 10.00am-5.00pm
Make a dress in a day!  (or a top)   WHEN: Sunday 22nd July 2018 TIME: ..
£55.00
Karen Krukowski - How to knit Socks (3 weeks) - Thu 19th Jul 2018  - 6.30-8.30pm
How to knit socks with Karen   WHEN: Thursday 19th / 26th July and 2nd August 2..
£36.00
Learn to Crochet 8 week Course - STARTS -  Tue 3rd July 2018 - 6.00-8.00pm
8 week Learn to Crochet Course   WHEN: Starts Tuesday 3rd July for 8 weeks. ..
£70.00
Based on 6 reviews.
Powered By OpenCart
Sooz in the Shed © 2018